KonstHelg.Lund varje år i allhelgonatid.

 

04 – 06 november 2022

 

Vi bokar nu

 

 

Krister Andersson, kasonkonst@gmail.com
Ekaterina Bergstedt, ekaterina.skidanova@gmail.com
Elisabet Mattiasson, elisabet.mattiasson@gmail.com
Anne-Marie Lindman, lindman.annemarie@gmail.com
Malin Hjalmarsson, hjalmarsson.malin@gmail.com
Kaj Nielsen, ujuut@os.dk
Johan Sandell, johansandell54@gmail.com
Jasmine Ohlsson, epiiic@hotmail.com
Els-Britt Pålsson, elsbrittpalsson@gmail.com
Inge Smith Hansen, ingeskunst@gmail.com
Birgitta Friberg, bigutta@hotmail.se
Ann-Krestin Vernersson, annsticklin2016@gmail.com
Katarina Sölvestrand Sjöberg, atelje@solvestrand.se
Jesper Kramar Wänberg, jesper.wanberg@gmail.com
Chantal Guyot, chanti.guyot@gmail.com
Birgitta Auselius Lundh, bauselius@hotmail.com
Sophie Bengtsson, amesinta@gmail.com 
Åsa Ceder, Kiruna59@hotmail.se
Amina Bajric, aminishh@hotmail.com
Marika Schmidt, marikaschmidt@hotmail.com
Eve Okin, eve.okin@gmail.com
Sara Binaie, sara.binaie@outlook.com
Natalia Afanaseva, nataliaafanaseva.na@gmail.com
Jörgen Thornberg, itpuh@hotmail.com
Lars Persson, larshpersson@gmail.com 
Annette Antoanette Birkenborg, abirkenborg@gmail.com
Tord Arnholdt, tord.arnholdt@gmail.com
Anne Nickels, anneihunneberga@outlook.com
Catarina Hjälmén, silversmycken, info@csmyckedesign.se